MJ Achievement Awards 2019

Congratulations to all the finalists that were announced today for the Rising Star category at this year’s MJ Local Government Achievement Awards, sponsored by GatenbySanderson.

The Finalists are:

  • Alison Diver – Mid and East Antrim Borough Council
  • Elspeth Smith – London Borough of Enfield
  • Kathy Marriott – Isle of Wight Council
  • Lee Broadbent – Calderdale Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Natalie Taylor – Cambridgeshire County Council
  • Netta Stead – Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Samantha Brooman – South Kesteven District Council.

The following were also commended:

  • Alice Reeve – Norfolk County Council
  • Charlotte West – Fenland District Council
  • Laura Martins – London Borough of Enfield
  • Lily Etherington – Colchester Borough Council.

Share this article

Related Articles